Creatively Wild Art Studio - Art and Animation Camps camp guide
Creatively Wild Art Studio - Art and Animation Camps
Drawing, painting, mixed-media and sculptural projects; stop-motion animation is a separate camp choice.
Art: 6–9 or 10–15; animation: 7–15; confirm conflicting FAQ
Earlier-year details below are a planning reference, not confirmed information for the coming summer. Dates, prices and age ranges may change. We’ll update this guide as new information is published. Check the camp’s current details and available places before booking.
Age discrepancy
Program pages say kids 6–9, teens 10–15 and animation 7–15; FAQ instead says 6–8, 9+ and 6+. Verify the chosen group.
2026 informationLocation
98 Water Street, DUMBO, Brooklyn.
Year not statedHours & flexibility
Full day 9am–4pm; half days 9am–noon or 1–4pm. Paid extras may extend 8am–5pm. Single days available; booking closes 12 hours ahead.
2026 informationMore practical details
Food
Pack nut-free lunch, snack and water. Half-day children do not stay for lunch. Art materials supplied.
Year not statedAnimation equipment
Each child needs their own iPad with Stop Motion Studio Pro already installed; provider lists the app at $5.99. Siblings cannot share devices.
2026 informationCancellation policy
No refunds. Date changes require at least 24 hours’ notice and a $25 rescheduling ticket; illness/no-shows receive no credit or makeup.
Year not statedTeen independence
Add written permission during checkout if a teen may leave independently.
2026 informationPlanning gap
Confirm selected-date tuition and care charges; published discounts do not establish the base fee.
2026 informationSources and last checked
Last checked 2026-09-23.
Current program details · conflicting age bands noted · Published program requirements; see source years
Questions to ask the camp
- 2027 season, selected-date fees, definitive age bands, allergy accommodations, care prices and friend requests.