Lillstreet Art Center - Kidstreet Summer Art Camps (Ravenswood, Chicago) camp guide

Lillstreet Art Center - Kidstreet Summer Art Camps (Ravenswood, Chicago)

Studio art camps using clay, paint, fabric and mixed media in a noncompetitive setting.

Ages 3–16 by class; youngest group has preschool/toilet-training requirements

Earlier-year details below are a planning reference, not confirmed information for the coming summer. Dates, prices and age ranges may change. We’ll update this guide as new information is published. Check the camp’s current details and available places before booking.

Location

4401 N. Ravenswood Avenue, Chicago.

Year not stated

Example prices

Many morning classes: 9am–1pm, $360/week ($355 members); afternoon 1:30–4:30pm, $270 ($265). Selected full-day class: 9am–3:30pm, $585 ($575). Prices vary by course.

2026 information

More practical details

2026

Catalog runs June–August 21. First week is printed June 8–10; June 15–18 is four days. Confirm the first-week dates.

Youngest campers

Ages 3–5 must be toilet trained, have completed at least one preschool year and turn 3 before camp.

2026 information

Food & supplies

Bring labeled belongings, water and peanut-free lunch when starting before 1pm. Emergency-contact/medical and photo-release forms requested a week ahead.

Year not stated

Medication limitation

Staff say they cannot administer medication; an authorized pickup adult must come for onsite administration. Discuss emergency allergy arrangements before booking.

Year not stated

Choosing a class

Select the specific age band, medium and time block. The current online camp filter returned no classes during review; the catalog is historical reference, not live availability.

2026 information
Sources and last checked

Last checked 2026-09-23.

2026 reference details · 2027 details not yet verified · Published program requirements; see source years

2026 reference2026 reference; not a 2027 promise2026 Kidstreet Summer Camp Catalog, linked by Lillstreet
Example prices2026 reference; not a 2027 promise2026 Kidstreet Summer Camp Catalog, linked by Lillstreet
Youngest campers2026 reference; not a 2027 promise2026 Kidstreet Summer Camp Catalog, linked by Lillstreet
Food & suppliesPublished family FAQCamp ages, arrival requirements and medication FAQ
Medication limitationPublished medication FAQCamp ages, arrival requirements and medication FAQ
Choosing a classObserved September 2026Camp ages, arrival requirements and medication FAQ

Questions to ask the camp

  • 2027 dates/tuition, first-week date discrepancy, aftercare, cancellations, specific class availability and medication accommodations.
Save as a possibilityChoose your child in the planner. Saving does not reserve a place.