Speakitaly NYC - Summer Program camp guide

Speakitaly NYC - Summer Program

Italian and English activities exploring Italian culture through creative weekly themes.

Ages 4–10; groups 4–6 and 7–10

Earlier-year details below are a planning reference, not confirmed information for the coming summer. Dates, prices and age ranges may change. We’ll update this guide as new information is published. Check the camp’s current details and available places before booking.

2026 dates

June 29–September 4; availability varies between Manhattan and Brooklyn by week.

Camp locations

Manhattan: 49 West 28th Street, floor 3. Brooklyn: 110 York Street, floor 5.

2026 information

Price limitation

Form spans $105–$1,240 across day-count/hour choices; this is not a single weekly price. Request an exact quote.

2026 information

Language readiness

No prior Italian or English knowledge required; teachers alternate languages as needed.

2026 information

What kids will do

Themes include stories, art, food, nature and film. Language activities are age-grouped; creative projects may mix ages. Weather-permitting park visits are advertised.

2026 information

More practical details

Day choices

9am–noon, 9am–3pm or 9am–5pm, Monday–Friday; confirm the longer option for your week.

2026 information

Enrollment

The 2026 booking description lists groups of 3–10 children daily. Ask the provider about minimum enrollment, staffing and week-change terms.

2026 information

Meals

Longer days include a lunch period, but food provision and allergy arrangements are not specified.

Year not stated

Next summer

Children’s overview announces a return in 2027; detailed 2027 dates/rates are not verified.

2027 information
Sources and last checked

Last checked 2026-09-23.

2026 reference details · 2027 details not yet verified · Published program requirements; see source years

2026 dates2026 reference; not a 2027 promise2026 public enrollment choices and campus addresses
Camp locations2026 reference; not a 2027 promise2026 public enrollment choices and campus addresses
Day choices2026 reference; not a 2027 promise2026 public enrollment choices and campus addresses
Price limitation2026 reference; not a 2027 promise2026 public enrollment choices and campus addresses
Language readiness2026 reference; not a 2027 promise2026 public enrollment choices and campus addresses
What kids will do2026 reference; not a 2027 promise2026 public enrollment choices and campus addresses
Enrollment2026 reference; not a 2027 promise2026 public enrollment choices and campus addresses
Next summer2027 announcement2027 return announcement

Questions to ask the camp

  • 2027 timetable and prices, session quote, meals, toileting, cancellation and precise campus by week.
  • The booking header starts June 29, 2026, but an older sentence says June 27; confirm the exact start date. The former standalone program link is unavailable.
Save as a possibilityChoose your child in the planner. Saving does not reserve a place.