The St. James - Golf Camp camp guide

The St. James - Golf Camp

Beginner instruction in grip, stance, swings and putting, using simulators and greens.

Ages 6–13

Details for the coming summer are still being confirmed. Dates, prices and age ranges may change. We’ll update this guide as new information is published. Check the camp’s current details and available places before booking.

Ages & experience

Ages 6–13.

Year not stated

Location

6805 Industrial Road, Springfield, Virginia.

Year not stated

Hours & format

9am–3pm; 4-day session. Friday sports/adventure add-on is separate.

Year not stated

Published dates

Weekly four-day sessions June 15–August 20. Year and future schedule need confirmation.

Year not stated

Price & meals

Listed fee: $487 for the 4-day session, including lunch. This is not a confirmed 2027 price.

Year not stated

More practical details

Equipment & packing

Golf clubs if owned; camp can supply them. Gloves optional. Sports clothes, water and spare clothes.

Year not stated

Enrollment

Registration closes the preceding Sunday; no same-day enrollment. A $75 late fee applies after the preceding Thursday.

Year not stated
Sources and last checked

Last checked 2026-09-23.

Reference details · 2027 dates and prices not verified · Published program requirements; 2027 reconfirmation pending

Ages & experiencePublished program page; schedule year not explicitly stated, reviewed September 2026Golf Camp program, session table and FAQ
LocationPublished program page; schedule year not explicitly stated, reviewed September 2026Golf Camp program, session table and FAQ
Hours & formatPublished program page; schedule year not explicitly stated, reviewed September 2026Golf Camp program, session table and FAQ
Published datesPublished program page; schedule year not explicitly stated, reviewed September 2026Golf Camp program, session table and FAQ
Price & mealsPublished program page; schedule year not explicitly stated, reviewed September 2026Golf Camp program, session table and FAQ
Equipment & packingPublished program page; schedule year not explicitly stated, reviewed September 2026Golf Camp program, session table and FAQ
EnrollmentPublished program page; schedule year not explicitly stated, reviewed September 2026Golf Camp program, session table and FAQ

Questions to ask the camp

  • 2027 dates, rates, age rules and cancellation terms.
  • Extended-care hours/prices, transport, dietary arrangements and friend requests.
Save as a possibilityChoose your child in the planner. Saving does not reserve a place.