Summer at St. Patrick's camp guide

Summer at St. Patrick's

Late-summer themed camps include imaginative play, sports and local field-trip programs.

School-run August camp: age three–grade 6; track-specific bands

Earlier-year details below are a planning reference, not confirmed information for the coming summer. Dates, prices and age ranges may change. We’ll update this guide as new information is published. Check the camp’s current details and available places before booking.

2026 dates & day

August 24–28 and August 31–September 4; 8:30am–2:45pm.

Age-based prices

PK3–4: $575 first week/$625 second. K–2 and grades 3–5 themed tracks: $660/week. Day Trippers grades 2–6: $670/week.

2026 information

Location to confirm

School lists Whitehaven (4700 Whitehaven Parkway NW) and MacArthur (4590 MacArthur Boulevard NW); obtain the selected program’s arrival location.

Year not stated

More practical details

Separate programs

The school-run August offering is distinct from Headfirst camps hosted on campus earlier in summer.

Year not stated

Sports option

August Athletes: $660/week. Week one lists K–6; week two K–5. Confirm grade eligibility.

2026 information

Care

Early arrival 7:45–8:30am $75/week; extended day 2:50–5pm $200/week.

2026 information

Food inclusions

Day Trippers and August Athletes explicitly include daily lunch and nut-free snacks. Confirm meals for other tracks.

2026 information
Sources and last checked

Last checked 2026-09-23.

2026 reference details · 2027 details not yet verified · Published program requirements; see source years

Separate programsOfficial program overviewSchool-run versus Headfirst summer programs
2026 dates & day2026 reference; not a 2027 promise2026 August tracks, prices, hours and meal inclusions
Age-based prices2026 reference; not a 2027 promise2026 August tracks, prices, hours and meal inclusions
Sports option2026 reference; not a 2027 promise2026 August tracks, prices, hours and meal inclusions
Care2026 reference; not a 2027 promise2026 August tracks, prices, hours and meal inclusions
Food inclusions2026 reference; not a 2027 promise2026 August tracks, prices, hours and meal inclusions
Location to confirmOfficial campus addresses; program assignment unverifiedSchool-run versus Headfirst summer programs

Questions to ask the camp

  • 2027 dates/prices, exact camp entrance, cancellation terms, toilet-training requirements, selected-track meals, friend grouping and support.
Save as a possibilityChoose your child in the planner. Saving does not reserve a place.