Tippi Toes - Dance Camp at Hill Center camp guide

Tippi Toes - Dance Camp at Hill Center

Dance camp mixing ballet, jazz, creative movement, music and imaginative routines.

2025 Hill Center summer listings: ages 3–7; later cutoff unverified

Earlier-year details below are a planning reference, not confirmed information for the coming summer. Dates, prices and age ranges may change. We’ll update this guide as new information is published. Check the camp’s current details and available places before booking.

Location

Hill Center, 921 Pennsylvania Avenue SE, Capitol Hill.

2026 information

Age & hours caveat

Embedded registration still shows summer 2025: ages 3–7, 9am–3pm. Do not assume those are the current eligibility or hours.

2025 information

More practical details

2026 host schedule

Host advertises June 22–August 14, 2026, 9am–5pm; verify actual operating weeks and care split.

Who can attend

Campers need not already be Tippi Toes students.

Year not stated

Camp activities

The regional provider also describes games, crafts and camp themes alongside dance.

Year not stated

Policies to request

The regional FAQ discusses monthly classes. Summer-camp pricing, cancellation and care terms need separate confirmation.

Year not stated
Sources and last checked

Last checked 2026-09-23.

2026 host overview · age reference is from 2025 · Published program requirements; see source years

Location2026 reference; not a 2027 promiseHill Center 2026 summer-camp description
2026 host schedule2026 reference; not a 2027 promiseHill Center 2026 summer-camp description
Age & hours caveatExplicitly labeled Summer Camps 2025Provider-embedded Hill Center summer camp listings
Who can attendCurrent general camp descriptionOfficial Washington-area provider and camp information
Camp activitiesCurrent general camp descriptionOfficial Washington-area provider and camp information
Policies to requestClass FAQ is not a verified summer-camp policyOfficial Washington-area provider and camp information

Questions to ask the camp

  • 2027 age cutoff, weeks, rates, core/care hours, food, toilet training, camp-specific refund terms and accommodations.
Save as a possibilityChoose your child in the planner. Saving does not reserve a place.